5 Pointz

TFI Payday
Received: Friday, August 25, 2017 6:33:24 PM
TFI Payday
Launch Reminder: Nike Air Max 1 Jewel Pack + Other Sneaker Heat!
Received: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:40:29 PM
Launch Reminder: Nike Air Max 1 Jewel Pack + Other Sneaker Heat!
Launch Reminder: Puma Solar Eclipse Pack + More
Received: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 8:17:49 PM
Launch Reminder: Puma Solar Eclipse Pack + More
20% Off All Sneaker Brands for 48 Hours!
Received: Monday, August 14, 2017 1:55:36 PM
20% Off All Sneaker Brands for 48 Hours!
The Update!
Received: Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:19:13 PM
The Update!
Tomorrows Launch Reminder + Much More
Received: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 8:06:06 PM
Tomorrows Launch Reminder + Much More
Launch Reminder: Nike Air Mariah Flyknit & Nike Wmns Air Max 97 Prm
Received: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:47:35 PM
Launch Reminder: Nike Air Mariah Flyknit & Nike Wmns Air Max 97 Prm
Launch Reminder: Nike Air Max PRM Pack + Asics Gel Mai PRM Mesh Pack
Received: Monday, July 31, 2017 8:03:36 PM
Launch Reminder: Nike Air Max PRM Pack + Asics Gel Mai PRM Mesh Pack
Last 24 Hours: Free Shipping on all UK and EU Orders!
Received: Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:31:58 PM
Last 24 Hours: Free Shipping on all UK and EU Orders!
Latest Sneakers from Nike & Adidas + Launch Reminder for Tomorrow
Received: Friday, July 28, 2017 6:04:08 PM
Latest Sneakers from Nike & Adidas + Launch Reminder for Tomorrow
This Weeks New Arrivals
Received: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:02:10 PM
This Weeks New Arrivals
20% Off All* Asics for 48 Hours
Received: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 9:41:23 AM
20% Off All* Asics for 48 Hours
The Hundreds x Jackson Pollock + New Asics Arrivals
Received: Friday, July 7, 2017 6:23:13 PM
The Hundreds x Jackson Pollock + New Asics Arrivals
Payday Sneaker Madness ??
Received: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 9:06:40 PM
Payday Sneaker Madness ??
Buy 2 Sale Sneakers Get A Whopping Extra 20% Off ??????
Received: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 1:04:17 PM
Buy 2 Sale Sneakers Get A Whopping Extra 20% Off ??????
Launch Reminder: Asics Gel Mai Pack + Drops from Adidas Originals
Received: Friday, June 30, 2017 6:31:53 PM
Launch Reminder: Asics Gel Mai Pack + Drops from Adidas Originals
Launch Reminder: Nike Air More Uptempo "Scottie Pippen" + Much More
Received: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:54:12 PM
Launch Reminder: Nike Air More Uptempo
Introducing Benny Gold Summer Collection 
Received: Sunday, June 25, 2017 11:16:38 AM
Introducing Benny Gold Summer Collection 
Tomorrow's Launch Reminder! Plus Other New Arrivals
Received: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:02:26 PM
Tomorrow's Launch Reminder! Plus Other New Arrivals
Introducing: Raised By Wolves
Received: Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:40:37 AM
Introducing: Raised By Wolves
Welcome to 5 Pointz + Free Gift
Received: Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:47:45 AM
Welcome to 5 Pointz + Free Gift