AlexandAlexa.com

Put Your Best Foot Forward ?? ?? AW17 Trainer Shop Now Open
Received: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 5:14:08 AM
Put Your Best Foot Forward  ?? ?? AW17 Trainer Shop Now Open
Back to School Essentials ?? ??
Received: Sunday, August 20, 2017 6:11:58 AM
Back to School Essentials ?? ??
Exclusive Collaboration: adidas Originals by Mini Rodini ?? ??
Received: Friday, August 18, 2017 6:11:29 AM
Exclusive Collaboration: adidas Originals by Mini Rodini ?? ??
?? Just Launched ?? Bang Bang Copenhagen + SS17 Outlet
Received: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:15:14 AM
?? Just Launched ?? Bang Bang Copenhagen + SS17 Outlet
Exciting New Arrivals ?? + 10% off adidas
Received: Sunday, August 13, 2017 6:09:33 AM
Exciting New Arrivals ??  + 10% off adidas
New Arrivals For Girls & Boys ??
Received: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:35:41 AM
New Arrivals For Girls & Boys  ??
Kick off Football Season ?? + 10% off Nike USECODE NEWNIKE
Received: Sunday, August 6, 2017 6:12:30 AM
Kick off Football Season ?? + 10% off Nike USECODE NEWNIKE
New Season, New Clothes: Discover The AW17 Trend Report ?? + The Outlet is Now Open!
Received: Thursday, August 3, 2017 6:14:34 PM
New Season, New Clothes: Discover The AW17 Trend Report ?? + The Outlet is Now Open!
Last Day: Further Reductions Up To 60% Off ?? ??
Received: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 5:14:34 AM
Last Day: Further Reductions Up To 60% Off ?? ??
?? ?? Last Day ?? ?? SS17 50% off Everything
Received: Sunday, July 30, 2017 6:12:55 AM
?? ?? Last Day ?? ?? SS17 50% off Everything
Discover Our Shiny New Blog ?? ??
Received: Saturday, July 29, 2017 6:08:40 AM
Discover Our Shiny New Blog ?? ??
The Animals Observatory ???? New AW17 Collection + Flash Sale Continues ?? ??
Received: Friday, July 28, 2017 12:11:07 PM
The Animals Observatory ????  New AW17 Collection + Flash Sale Continues ?? ??
Summer Sale 20% off ?? ?? USE CODE AA20 + Shop Back to School
Received: Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:40:13 AM
Summer Sale 20% off  ?? ??  USE CODE AA20 + Shop Back to School
20% off Summer Sale ?? ?? USE CODE AA20 + New Arrivals from Wolf & Rita
Received: Friday, July 21, 2017 11:09:26 AM
20% off Summer Sale  ?? ??  USE CODE AA20 + New Arrivals from Wolf & Rita
?? Flash Sale ?? Ends Tonight! SS17 50% off Everything + New Brand Bobo Choses
Received: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 11:19:58 AM
?? Flash Sale ?? Ends Tonight! SS17 50% off Everything + New Brand Bobo Choses
Flash Sale Continues + New arrivals from Burberry, Dolce & Gabbana and Stella McCartney Kids ?? ?? ?
Received: Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:23:50 AM
Flash Sale Continues + New arrivals from Burberry, Dolce & Gabbana and Stella McCartney Kids ?? ?? ?
SS17 Flash Sale - 50% off Everything ?? ?? ??
Received: Friday, July 14, 2017 11:15:13 AM
SS17 Flash Sale - 50% off Everything ?? ?? ??
Sale: Holiday Styles Now Added! ??
Received: Thursday, July 13, 2017 4:13:00 PM
Sale: Holiday Styles Now Added! ??
Shop Luxury Sale Pieces ?????? + 20% off Sale Continues USE CODE AA20
Received: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 4:09:13 PM
Shop Luxury Sale Pieces ?????? + 20% off Sale Continues USE CODE AA20
Fancy An Extra 20% off Summer Sale? ?? ?? USE CODE AA20
Received: Sunday, July 9, 2017 6:13:21 AM
Fancy An Extra 20% off Summer Sale? ?? ?? USE CODE AA20
Further Reductions ?????? Up to 60% off
Received: Thursday, July 6, 2017 5:12:20 AM
Further Reductions ?????? Up to 60% off
Last Day: An Extra 15% off Sale + Levi's New Arrivals ???? USE CODE AA15
Received: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 5:12:43 AM
Last Day: An Extra 15% off Sale + Levi's New Arrivals ????  USE CODE AA15
An Extra 15% off Sale ???? USE CODE AA15
Received: Thursday, June 29, 2017 5:10:56 AM
An Extra 15% off Sale ????  USE CODE AA15
Sale: More Lines Added | Up to 60% off ??????
Received: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 4:14:15 PM
Sale: More Lines Added | Up to 60% off ??????
Last Day: An Extra 20% off Sale ???? USE CODE AA20
Received: Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:01:58 AM
Last Day: An Extra 20% off Sale ????  USE CODE AA20
An Extra 20% off Sale USE CODE AA20
Received: Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:08:45 AM
An Extra 20% off Sale  USE CODE AA20
Sale now up to 60% off ?? ??
Received: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:59:55 AM
Sale now up to 60% off  ?? ??
Lucky You! An Extra 10% off Sale ?????? USE CODE AA10
Received: Saturday, June 17, 2017 6:10:48 AM
Lucky You! An Extra 10% off Sale ?????? USE CODE AA10