bonprix Newsletter UK

? Your summer discount is inside
Received: Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:03:45 AM
? Your summer discount is inside
NEW styles you need right now
Received: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:01:48 AM
NEW styles you need right now
Must-have fashion under £20
Received: Monday, August 14, 2017 11:02:05 AM
Must-have fashion under £20
?? Styles worth taking a look at
Received: Friday, August 11, 2017 9:01:53 AM
??  Styles worth taking a look at
Next Level Occasionwear
Received: Saturday, August 5, 2017 9:02:21 AM
Next Level Occasionwear
Exclusive online SALE!
Received: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 9:24:47 AM
Exclusive online SALE!
Prints you can't be without…
Received: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:02:01 AM
Prints you can't be without…
Only the best will do…
Received: Monday, July 17, 2017 11:02:42 AM
Only the best will do…
Passports at the ready…
Received: Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:02:44 AM
Passports at the ready…
10% off Dresses ¦Maximum style, maximum impact
Received: Friday, July 14, 2017 9:04:28 AM
10% off Dresses ¦Maximum style, maximum impact
??You won't believe what's inside!
Received: Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:04:30 AM
??You won't believe what's inside!
Only a few hours left of savings...
Received: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:06:53 PM
Only a few hours left of savings...
?? It's almost over! 10% off Tops expires tonight
Received: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 9:02:05 AM
?? It's almost over! 10% off Tops expires tonight
That top you wanted? It has 10% off!
Received: Monday, July 10, 2017 9:02:31 AM
That top you wanted? It has 10% off!
Must have tops with 10% off
Received: Friday, July 7, 2017 9:03:15 AM
Must have tops with 10% off
10% off Tops you say? Right this way…
Received: Thursday, July 6, 2017 9:03:37 AM
10% off Tops you say? Right this way…
Oh hey! I'm new here…
Received: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 9:05:30 AM
Oh hey! I'm new here…
Loved by you ??
Received: Monday, July 3, 2017 9:03:33 AM
Loved by you ??
?? Say yes to the dress
Received: Sunday, July 2, 2017 9:02:57 AM
?? Say yes to the dress
Hooray for payday! Free delivery, today only…
Received: Friday, June 30, 2017 9:04:53 AM
Hooray for payday! Free delivery, today only…
Shop the New Collection with 25% Off & Free Delivery!
Received: Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:02:28 AM
Shop the New Collection with 25% Off & Free Delivery!
Fashion favourites you'll love
Received: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:59:37 AM
Fashion favourites you'll love
Fabulous fashion under £10!
Received: Monday, June 26, 2017 11:01:44 AM
Fabulous fashion under £10!
End of season SALE has arrived!
Received: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:03:24 PM
End of season SALE has arrived!
Holiday heroes your suitcase needs
Received: Thursday, June 15, 2017 9:02:30 AM
Holiday heroes your suitcase needs
New Summer Safari Collection with 25% Off & Free Delivery!
Received: Thursday, June 8, 2017 9:03:37 AM
New Summer Safari Collection with 25% Off & Free Delivery!
Maximum style with 25% off & FREE* delivery
Received: Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:03:58 AM
Maximum style with 25% off & FREE* delivery
Develop your Holiday Capsule Wardrobe today.
Received: Thursday, June 1, 2017 9:02:03 AM
Develop your Holiday Capsule Wardrobe today.
Boho summer must-haves
Received: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 9:02:30 AM
Boho summer must-haves
Fashion Under £15
Received: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 9:02:40 AM
Fashion Under £15
Hurry Cinderella, you've only got 'til midnight
Received: Monday, May 29, 2017 6:03:36 PM
Hurry Cinderella, you've only got 'til midnight
Your offer ends at midnight!
Received: Monday, May 29, 2017 11:01:36 AM
Your offer ends at midnight!
There's still time to save…
Received: Sunday, May 28, 2017 9:04:14 AM
There's still time to save…
Bank Holiday treat enclosed!
Received: Saturday, May 27, 2017 9:02:25 AM
Bank Holiday treat enclosed!
Amazing value! Tops under £20
Received: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:03:37 AM
Amazing value! Tops under £20
Shh...exclusive discount enclosed
Received: Monday, May 22, 2017 10:29:52 PM
Shh...exclusive discount enclosed
Your Summer must-have's are right here!
Received: Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:01:35 AM
Your Summer must-have's are right here!
Your Summer wardrobe with 25% Off & Free Delivery!
Received: Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:12:53 AM
Your Summer wardrobe with 25% Off & Free Delivery!
Get FREE delivery today!
Received: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:37:08 PM
Get FREE delivery today!
Welcome to bonprix
Received: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:18:07 PM
Welcome to bonprix