Crafter's Companion

New additions to the Spectrum Noir range!
Received: Sunday, July 16, 2017 5:32:47 PM
New additions to the Spectrum Noir range!
New from Sheena Douglass!
Received: Friday, July 7, 2017 3:36:16 PM
New from Sheena Douglass!
Amazing new launches available now!
Received: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 4:34:58 PM
Amazing new launches available now!
Weekly update - Holly Jolly July, special offers and much more!
Received: Monday, July 3, 2017 5:18:29 PM
Weekly update - Holly Jolly July, special offers and much more!
It's Holly Jolly July!
Received: Sunday, July 2, 2017 4:48:08 PM
It's Holly Jolly July!
Save £5 on your £40 order this month!
Received: Saturday, July 1, 2017 12:06:07 PM
Save £5 on your £40 order this month!
Last chance to save in our Claritystamp event!
Received: Friday, June 30, 2017 4:10:57 PM
Last chance to save in our Claritystamp event!
Huge savings across Spectrum Noir Colorista!
Received: Friday, June 30, 2017 12:18:20 PM
Huge savings across Spectrum Noir Colorista!
New additions to the Create a Flower range from Sheena Douglass!
Received: Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:05:11 AM
New additions to the Create a Flower range from Sheena Douglass!
Weekly update - Christmas launches, special offers and more!
Received: Monday, June 26, 2017 4:35:26 PM
Weekly update - Christmas launches, special offers and more!
Fantastic offers in our Sunday Madness event!
Received: Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:33:11 AM
Fantastic offers in our Sunday Madness event!
Discount extended - still time to save!
Received: Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:45:35 PM
Discount extended - still time to save!
Weekly update - Huge savings in our Claritystamp event, new products and more!
Received: Monday, June 19, 2017 4:36:44 PM
Weekly update - Huge savings in our Claritystamp event, new products and more!
Last chance to save in our members event!
Received: Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:33:25 PM
Last chance to save in our members event!
Save 20% on Creative Expressions dies and stamps!
Received: Saturday, June 17, 2017 1:07:06 PM
Save 20% on Creative Expressions dies and stamps!
Beautiful new stamps from Cherry Green!
Received: Friday, June 16, 2017 10:06:52 AM
Beautiful new stamps from Cherry Green!
Special offer on 3D Embossing folders!
Received: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 5:13:17 PM
Special offer on 3D Embossing folders!
Weekly update - Special offers, new launches and more!
Received: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 2:11:59 PM
Weekly update - Special offers, new launches and more!