Hobbycraft

This Week's HALF PRICE Kids' Offer!
Received: Monday, August 21, 2017 2:05:25 PM
This Week's HALF PRICE Kids' Offer!
Candle making for beginners!
Received: Sunday, August 20, 2017 8:19:11 AM
Candle making for beginners!
Bo Peep yarn from West Yorkshire Spinners - Only £4
Received: Friday, August 18, 2017 5:07:33 PM
Bo Peep yarn from West Yorkshire Spinners - Only £4
Free Cardboard Tube Binoculars Make & Take This Week
Received: Monday, August 14, 2017 5:20:46 PM
Free Cardboard Tube Binoculars Make & Take This Week
New planners, fabric and home crafts now in your local store!
Received: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 5:25:37 PM
New planners, fabric and home crafts now in your local store!
Pick up a copy of You Magazine today for some Summer Inspiration!
Received: Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:41:48 AM
Pick up a copy of You Magazine today for some Summer Inspiration!
2 for £5 on selected Dies!
Received: Thursday, July 27, 2017 5:10:47 PM
2 for £5 on selected Dies!
Pump up the Jam
Received: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 5:13:30 PM
Pump up the Jam
Get hooking with our first ever Crochet Along!
Received: Friday, July 21, 2017 5:06:48 PM
Get hooking with our first ever Crochet Along!
Papercraft Clearance from £1
Received: Thursday, July 20, 2017 5:07:02 PM
Papercraft Clearance from £1
Check out this FREE jumper pattern, and more!
Received: Friday, July 14, 2017 5:07:17 PM
Check out this FREE jumper pattern, and more!
Save a bundle on these papercraft machines!
Received: Thursday, July 6, 2017 5:49:59 PM
Save a bundle on these papercraft machines!
NEW Ways to Personalise Ceramics, Glass, Wood and More!
Received: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 5:19:20 PM
NEW Ways to Personalise Ceramics, Glass, Wood and More!
Knitcraft + The WI = <3
Received: Friday, June 30, 2017 5:07:39 PM
Knitcraft + The WI = <3
Save £10 on our brightest sewing machine…
Received: Thursday, June 29, 2017 5:08:06 PM
Save £10 on our brightest sewing machine…
An amazing variety of crafts and inspiration
Received: Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00:41 AM
An amazing variety of crafts and inspiration
Getting to know Hobbycraft
Received: Thursday, June 22, 2017 10:00:36 AM
Getting to know Hobbycraft