Johnnie Boden

Our clearance just got BETTER
Received: Friday, August 25, 2017 11:33:44 AM
Our clearance just got BETTER
Get on it: 20% off selected dresses ENDS MIDNIGHT
Received: Thursday, August 24, 2017 6:43:12 AM
Get on it: 20% off selected dresses ENDS MIDNIGHT
Forgetting something...?
Received: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 2:14:46 PM
Forgetting something...?
20% OFF selected dresses, because Monday
Received: Monday, August 21, 2017 8:45:08 AM
20% OFF selected dresses, because Monday
Meet our employee of the month
Received: Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:53:39 PM
Meet our employee of the month
What legs want
Received: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:57:29 PM
What legs want
Outfit worries: 0. Your wardrobe: 1.
Received: Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:03:00 PM
Outfit worries: 0. Your wardrobe: 1.
Deep breaths: up to 70% OFF clearance
Received: Saturday, August 5, 2017 6:36:35 PM
Deep breaths: up to 70% OFF clearance
25% OFF suitcase fillers ENDS MIDNIGHT
Received: Friday, August 4, 2017 6:34:08 AM
25% OFF suitcase fillers ENDS MIDNIGHT
25% off summer...
Received: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 9:50:22 AM
25% off summer...
Well, this is exciting: up to 70% OFF
Received: Monday, July 31, 2017 6:49:52 PM
Well, this is exciting: up to 70% OFF
Up to 70% OFF! It just keeps getting better...
Received: Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:22:51 AM
Up to 70% OFF! It just keeps getting better...
The dress made for juggling
Received: Friday, July 28, 2017 7:15:38 PM
The dress made for juggling
Your feet are trying to tell you something
Received: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:52:22 PM
Your feet are trying to tell you something
Are you an emotional dresser? Us too.
Received: Monday, July 24, 2017 7:34:12 PM
Are you an emotional dresser? Us too.
10 items. 1 wardrobe. No worries.
Received: Saturday, July 22, 2017 6:11:12 PM
10 items. 1 wardrobe. No worries.
Stripes that speak up
Received: Monday, July 17, 2017 6:58:20 PM
Stripes that speak up
What begins with N and rhymes with 'you'?
Received: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:13:15 PM
What begins with N and rhymes with 'you'?
New clothes, coming through
Received: Monday, July 10, 2017 6:32:18 PM
New clothes, coming through
It's a steal: AN EXTRA 10% OFF our up to 60% off sale
Received: Friday, July 7, 2017 6:44:32 PM
It's a steal: AN EXTRA 10% OFF our up to 60% off sale
*SWOON* there's an extra 10% off our up to 60% off sale
Received: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 6:42:45 PM
*SWOON* there's an extra 10% off our up to 60% off sale
An extra 10% off our up to 60% off sale: it's a heavy hitter
Received: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:27:29 AM
An extra 10% off our up to 60% off sale: it's a heavy hitter
Happy birthday! Oh no. WAIT.
Received: Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:03:48 AM
Happy birthday! Oh no. WAIT.
Up to 50% off. You should see your face.
Received: Monday, June 26, 2017 6:38:11 PM
Up to 50% off. You should see your face.
1...2...3...4...
Received: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00:48 AM
1...2...3...4...
You're in.
Received: Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:33:43 AM
You're in.