Marks and Spencer

Ends today: 20% off tops, T-shirts and kids school shoes
Received: Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:05:36 AM
Ends today: 20% off tops, T-shirts and kids school shoes
There’s 20% off tops and T-shirts – here’s what to buy
Received: Monday, August 14, 2017 7:07:28 AM
There’s 20% off tops and T-shirts – here’s what to buy
Ends tomorrow! Get 20% off homeware
Received: Friday, August 11, 2017 7:07:54 AM
Ends tomorrow! Get 20% off homeware
LAST CHANCE: 20% off dresses and selected kidswear
Received: Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:05:39 AM
LAST CHANCE: 20% off dresses and selected kidswear
EXCLUSIVE: 20% off kids essentials with code 20KIDSUANDH
Received: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 2:11:19 PM
EXCLUSIVE: 20% off kids essentials with code 20KIDSUANDH
How to breathe new life into classic tailoring
Received: Monday, July 24, 2017 9:09:23 AM
How to breathe new life into classic tailoring
Fancy something new? We’ve got the perfect thing
Received: Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:06:05 AM
Fancy something new? We’ve got the perfect thing
Our top picks | Just for you
Received: Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:05:44 AM
Our top picks | Just for you
SALE ENDS ONLINE TODAY - up to 50% off
Received: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:04:35 AM
SALE ENDS ONLINE TODAY - up to 50% off
Up to 50% off sale continues
Received: Friday, July 14, 2017 7:06:19 AM
Up to 50% off sale continues
Your exclusive sale preview ends today!
Received: Monday, July 10, 2017 6:36:40 AM
Your exclusive sale preview ends today!
Something special is coming later today...
Received: Sunday, July 9, 2017 9:34:55 AM
Something special is coming later today...
LAST CHANCE: 20% off jeans & jeggings
Received: Friday, July 7, 2017 7:06:40 AM
LAST CHANCE: 20% off jeans & jeggings
LAST CHANCE: 20% off school uniform
Received: Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:07:45 AM
LAST CHANCE: 20% off school uniform
Skinny or straight-leg? Enjoy 20% off jeans and jeggings
Received: Monday, July 3, 2017 6:07:30 AM
Skinny or straight-leg? Enjoy 20% off jeans and jeggings
EXCLUSIVE: 20% off jeans & jeggings
Received: Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:05:16 AM
EXCLUSIVE: 20% off jeans & jeggings
FLASH DEAL: 20% off shoes & sandals
Received: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:09:16 AM
FLASH DEAL: 20% off shoes & sandals
We’re in the mood for linen
Received: Monday, June 26, 2017 7:11:16 AM
We’re in the mood for linen
Our top picks | Just for you
Received: Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:07:46 AM
Our top picks | Just for you
Enjoy 20% off dresses - summer styles to wow all season
Received: Monday, June 19, 2017 7:10:41 AM
Enjoy 20% off dresses - summer styles to wow all season
EXCLUSIVE: 20% off dresses
Received: Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:17:15 AM
EXCLUSIVE: 20% off dresses
Meet the lingerie to luxuriate in
Received: Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:10:28 AM
Meet the lingerie to luxuriate in
Work the 9 to 5 in style
Received: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 5:05:43 PM
Work the 9 to 5 in style
EXCLUSIVE: 20% off swim & beachwear
Received: Saturday, June 3, 2017 7:14:48 AM
EXCLUSIVE: 20% off swim & beachwear
STARTS NOW: 20% off school uniform
Received: Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:12:28 AM
STARTS NOW: 20% off school uniform
Our top picks | Just for you
Received: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 9:15:14 AM
Our top picks | Just for you
In store | 20% off women's tops & T-shirts
Received: Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:24:30 AM
In store | 20% off women's tops & T-shirts
Summer-ready buys for you, him and the kids | 20% off women’s tops
Received: Thursday, May 25, 2017 5:05:41 PM
Summer-ready buys for you, him and the kids | 20% off women’s tops
Step into summer with a wardrobe to match
Received: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8:38:22 AM
Step into summer with a wardrobe to match
LAST CHANCE: 20% off clothing & home
Received: Monday, May 22, 2017 9:06:41 AM
LAST CHANCE: 20% off clothing & home
Save €5 in the Foodhall
Received: Monday, May 15, 2017 10:35:05 AM
Save €5 in the Foodhall
Enjoy €10 OFF! Thank you for signing up
Received: Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:43:37 PM
Enjoy €10 OFF! Thank you for signing up