TorFX

Sterling Hits New 10-Month Low Versus Single Currency
Received: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:08:21 AM
Sterling Hits New 10-Month Low Versus Single Currency
GBP/EUR at 10-Month Low Ahead of ECB's Draghi Speech
Received: Monday, August 21, 2017 3:07:20 PM
GBP/EUR at 10-Month Low Ahead of ECB's Draghi Speech
Pound Weakens Across the Board
Received: Monday, August 21, 2017 8:10:31 AM
Pound Weakens Across the Board
Pound Rallies Vs. US Dollar as UK Unemployment Hits New 42-Year Low
Received: Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:21:52 AM
Pound Rallies Vs. US Dollar as UK Unemployment Hits New 42-Year Low
Daily Update: Pound Plummets on Surprise UK Inflation Print
Received: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 8:42:37 AM
Daily Update: Pound Plummets on Surprise UK Inflation Print
Sterling Could Slide on Soft UK CPI Inflation Print
Received: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:08:52 AM
Sterling Could Slide on Soft UK CPI Inflation Print
Bearish GBP/EUR at 10-Month Lows
Received: Monday, August 14, 2017 1:24:25 PM
Bearish GBP/EUR at 10-Month Lows
Pound to Euro Slides to 10-Month Low
Received: Monday, August 14, 2017 8:02:46 AM
Pound to Euro Slides to 10-Month Low
Widening UK Trade Deficit Weakens Demand for Sterling
Received: Friday, August 11, 2017 8:43:14 AM
Widening UK Trade Deficit Weakens Demand for Sterling
GBP/EUR Strikes 9-Month Low Following Dovish BoE
Received: Monday, August 7, 2017 2:30:16 PM
GBP/EUR Strikes 9-Month Low Following Dovish BoE
GBP/USD Loses a Cent on Robust US NFP Report
Received: Monday, August 7, 2017 8:07:58 AM
GBP/USD Loses a Cent on Robust US NFP Report
Pound Plummets Across the Board on Dovish BoE
Received: Friday, August 4, 2017 8:04:14 AM
Pound Plummets Across the Board on Dovish BoE
'Cable' Strikes Multi-Month High Ahead of BoE Policy Decision
Received: Thursday, August 3, 2017 8:09:17 AM
'Cable' Strikes Multi-Month High Ahead of BoE Policy Decision
GBP/EUR Rebounds Ahead of BoE Policy Decision
Received: Monday, July 31, 2017 1:35:20 PM
GBP/EUR Rebounds Ahead of BoE Policy Decision
GBP/CAD Tanks -100 Pips on Canadian GDP Report
Received: Monday, July 31, 2017 7:57:44 AM
GBP/CAD Tanks -100 Pips on Canadian GDP Report