Walls and Floors

Bank Holiday Deal! 15% off your order…
Received: Friday, August 25, 2017 8:09:33 AM
Bank Holiday Deal! 15% off your order…
Trending new pattern styles this month…
Received: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:29:32 AM
Trending new pattern styles this month…
[Trend Alert] Make your room stand out with our Concrete Effect styles!
Received: Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:16:11 AM
[Trend Alert] Make your room stand out with our Concrete Effect styles!
Get ready for the Bank Holiday DIY weekend…
Received: Monday, August 14, 2017 7:56:20 AM
Get ready for the Bank Holiday DIY weekend…
Win 20 Sqm of Carrara Marble Effect Tiles this August!
Received: Friday, August 11, 2017 2:40:14 PM
Win 20 Sqm of Carrara Marble Effect Tiles this August!
Brand new ranges this August!
Received: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:51:54 AM
Brand new ranges this August!
[Trend Alert] Make your room stand out with our Hexagon styles!
Received: Monday, August 7, 2017 8:23:31 AM
[Trend Alert] Make your room stand out with our Hexagon styles!
[Trend Alert] Make your home shimmer with Metallic Tiles!
Received: Friday, August 4, 2017 8:19:08 AM
[Trend Alert] Make your home shimmer with Metallic Tiles!
Extra 15% Off extended for 48 hours!
Received: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:50:14 AM
Extra 15% Off extended for 48 hours!
?? 48 hours left to get 15% off your tiles!
Received: Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:52:01 AM
?? 48 hours left to get 15% off your tiles!
Payday weekend! Extra 15% Off!
Received: Saturday, July 29, 2017 6:09:05 AM
Payday weekend! Extra 15% Off!
Email Exclusive! 10% Off Marble Effect Tiles
Received: Sunday, July 23, 2017 9:11:54 AM
Email Exclusive! 10% Off Marble Effect Tiles
Hurry! only 24 hours to receive 15% off your order...
Received: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 5:55:54 AM
Hurry! only 24 hours to receive 15% off your order...
Just for you, 48 hours only! 10% Off Bathroom Tiles
Received: Friday, July 14, 2017 8:24:26 AM
Just for you, 48 hours only! 10% Off Bathroom Tiles
New ranges in this July!
Received: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 8:14:28 AM
New ranges in this July!
48 hours only! 10% Off Wood Tiles
Received: Sunday, July 9, 2017 8:24:09 AM
48 hours only! 10% Off Wood Tiles
Win 20 / Sqm of Wood Effect Tiles this July!
Received: Friday, July 7, 2017 10:54:48 AM
Win 20 / Sqm of Wood Effect Tiles this July!
Extended Extra 15% Off | Code DIY15 | Ends Wednesday
Received: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 11:27:08 AM
Extended Extra 15% Off | Code DIY15 | Ends Wednesday
Extra 15% Off | Code DIY15 | Ends Tuesday
Received: Sunday, July 2, 2017 9:21:09 AM
Extra 15% Off | Code DIY15 | Ends Tuesday
?? Happy 30th Birthday to us! ??
Received: Monday, June 26, 2017 8:16:29 AM
?? Happy 30th Birthday to us! ??
We are giving away free tiles!
Received: Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:03:44 AM
We are giving away free tiles!
15% Off | Code SUMMER15 | Win an iPad
Received: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:10:31 AM
15% Off | Code SUMMER15 | Win an iPad
New tiles added every week!
Received: Friday, June 16, 2017 5:54:28 AM
New tiles added every week!
15% Off | Code JUN15 | Win an iPad
Received: Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:17:19 AM
15% Off | Code JUN15 | Win an iPad
15% Off | Code MAY15 | Extended
Received: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:17:09 AM
15% Off | Code MAY15 | Extended
Concrete Effect Tiles from only £9.95
Received: Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:25:25 AM
Concrete Effect Tiles from only £9.95
Have you tried Wood Effect Tiles?
Received: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:07:12 AM
Have you tried Wood Effect Tiles?
Welcome to Walls and Floors... Here’s £10 Off your next order!
Received: Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:36:02 PM
Welcome to Walls and Floors... Here’s £10 Off your next order!