WorldStores

After a new sofa? Look no further
Received: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 2:06:52 PM
After a new sofa? Look no further
Enjoy up to 65% off homewares in the Summer Clearance event
Received: Monday, August 21, 2017 2:21:05 PM
Enjoy up to 65% off homewares in the Summer Clearance event
Summer Clearance is on!
Received: Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:31:59 PM
Summer Clearance is on!
Turn your home into a rustic haven
Received: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:11:01 PM
Turn your home into a rustic haven
Treat your home to something new
Received: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 2:31:32 PM
Treat your home to something new
Being organised never looked so good
Received: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 2:21:38 PM
Being organised never looked so good
Update your sleeping space the easy way
Received: Monday, August 7, 2017 9:02:20 AM
Update your sleeping space the easy way
Your 10% discount has been extended
Received: Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:02:16 AM
Your 10% discount has been extended
Get 10% off in our payday celebration
Received: Friday, August 4, 2017 7:00:55 AM
Get 10% off in our payday celebration
Lovely new homewares and furniture - just in
Received: Thursday, August 3, 2017 1:02:09 PM
Lovely new homewares and furniture - just in
Make it a REALLY good payday
Received: Monday, July 31, 2017 10:03:28 AM
Make it a REALLY good payday
Trending now: Nourison rugs
Received: Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:02:29 AM
Trending now: Nourison rugs
Only 3 days left to get up to 50% off
Received: Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:02:08 AM
Only 3 days left to get up to 50% off
Don't miss the last days of the summer sale
Received: Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:02:13 PM
Don't miss the last days of the summer sale
Everything looks great in the right light
Received: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 1:31:24 PM
Everything looks great in the right light
Up to 60% off in our home accessories sale
Received: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:46:49 PM
Up to 60% off in our home accessories sale
Final week: the Summer Sale is coming to an end
Received: Monday, July 24, 2017 1:02:28 PM
Final week: the Summer Sale is coming to an end
Make the most of your space
Received: Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:03:14 AM
Make the most of your space
Last chance to get an extra 15% off
Received: Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:01:09 AM
Last chance to get an extra 15% off
Transform your home with our best-selling mirrors
Received: Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:32:08 PM
Transform your home with our best-selling mirrors
Sweet dreams are made of these
Received: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 1:02:47 PM
Sweet dreams are made of these
Make interiors bloom with bold florals
Received: Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:03:26 AM
Make interiors bloom with bold florals
Time for a bedroom makeover? Go on
Received: Thursday, July 13, 2017 1:01:39 PM
Time for a bedroom makeover? Go on
Up to 50% off Summer Sale favourites
Received: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2:31:12 PM
Up to 50% off Summer Sale favourites
The sale goes on (and on!)
Received: Sunday, July 9, 2017 10:03:31 AM
The sale goes on (and on!)
Just the thing for cooler summer evenings
Received: Saturday, July 8, 2017 10:02:52 AM
Just the thing for cooler summer evenings
Perhaps this will tempt you?
Received: Sunday, July 2, 2017 12:00:02 PM
Perhaps this will tempt you?
Great prices on everything home
Received: Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:58:01 AM
Great prices on everything home
Final Hours: Your exclusive discount voucher expires in 2 days time
Received: Thursday, June 22, 2017 11:56:01 AM
Final Hours: Your exclusive discount voucher expires in 2 days time
Top offers: Save up to 78% off RRP
Received: Monday, June 19, 2017 11:54:01 AM
Top offers: Save up to 78% off RRP
Welcome to WorldStores - Enjoy 10% off your first purchase!
Received: Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:52:24 AM
Welcome to WorldStores - Enjoy 10% off your first purchase!